top of page
  • Writer's pictureAllysa Jayden

Introduction ~ Blog

Hello,

I see you found my blog, here you will find my writings of things I'm doing day to day, dreams I want to achieve, maybe some naughty stories, photos, as well as my sense of humor & wit.


I'll start with some info about me, I've been in the industry 4 years & I love what I do. I have many glowing reviews, I always strive to provide the best experience possible for my visitors.


This is one of few places you will see my deepest & most personal writings. Here I will update you with whats going on in my life, special milestones & moments of joy.


Now we all know life is not all roses so sometimes I may speak of what life is like when living with chronic pain can be like, politics, or life as someone who is stigmatized because of their lifestyle.


That's all for now, a new blog post will be available soon.


Allysa Jayden



11 views0 comments
  • Twitter App Icon
  • Google+ App Icon
  • Instagram App Icon
bottom of page