top of page
  • Writer's pictureAllysa Jayden

February/ March Availability

Hello Loves,


Does the winter blues have you feeling down? Treat yourself to time with a visit to Toronto's gorgeous, statuesque red haired girl next-door.

** Always inquire about availability as things change very quickly**



I'm available most weekdays between 3 pm-12 am & on weekends 3 pm-2 am.

As for "last min appointments" I need a minimum of 2 hrs notice to get ready, if you complete screening & follow my booking procedure we will meet.


Screening is not negotiable, neither are my rates.


I will no longer be putting up a "detailed day by day schedule" on my site as it just clutters my blog & creates confusion for the reader.


Regards,


Allysa xo

13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
  • Twitter App Icon
  • Google+ App Icon
  • Instagram App Icon
bottom of page